Board of Directors

Jacob Tafoya, President 

Queen Creek HS, Sports Medicine
jtafoya@qcusd.org

 

Allison Latzo - Vice President

Paradise Valley HS
alatzo@pvlearners.net

 

Katy-Marie Walker RN, BSN -Secretary

Banner Health

Glendale Union HCE
katymariebecker@gmail.com

 

Sharon Black - Treasurer

EVIT
sblack@evit.com

 

Jon Howell, Immediate Past President

EVIT  Anatomy & Physiology
jhowell@evit.com

 

John Vryens 

Chino Valley HS

ExOfficio Members: 

Voting

Elizabeth Church - AzHOSA State President -  UofA,  Paradise Valley HS - CREST
echurchhosa@gmail.com

Tiffany Brown - President HCE - ACTE AZ Affiliate - CAVIT Medical Assisting Program
tbrown2@cavitschools.org

 

Non-Voting

Aden Ramirez - AzHOSA State Advisor  - Arizona Department of Education
aden.ramirez@azed.gov 

Molly Cohen - ADE/CTE Representative, Health Career Program Specialist
molly.cohen@azed.gov

Julie Ellis- ADE/CTE Representative, CTSO Team Leader
julie.ellis@azed.gov

Tiffany Brown - President HCE - ACTE AZ Affiliate - CAVIT Medical Assisting Program
tbrown2@cavitschools.org