Board of Directors

Jacob Tafoya, President 

Queen Creek HS, Sports Medicine
jtafoya@qcusd.org

 

Allison Latzo - Vice President

Paradise Valley HS
alatzo@pvlearners.net

 

Katy-Marie Walker RN, BSN -Secretary

Banner Health

Glendale Union HCE
katymariebecker@gmail.com

 

Sharon Black - Treasurer

EVIT
sblack@evit.com

 

John Vreyens

Chino Valley HS  - Bioscience
jvreyens@cvsdstaff.us

 

ExOfficio Members:

Kyle Kline - AzHOSA State President - Paradise valley HS - CREST

Jane Shovlin - AzHOSA State Advisor  - Arizona Department of Education
jane.shovlin@azed.gov

Molly Cohen - ADE/CTE Representative, Health Career Program Specialist
molly.cohen@azed.gov

Julie Ellis- ADE/CTE Representative, CTSO Team Leader
Julie.ellis@azed.gov

Jeff Wooley - President HCE - ACTE AZ Affiliate - CAVIT Medical Assisting Program
jwooley@cavitschools.org

Rhonda Doolan - AZBON
rdoolan@azbon.org