Board of Directors

Jacob Tafoya, President 

Queen Creek HS, Sports Medicine
jtafoya@qcusd.org

 

Allison Latzo - Vice President

Paradise Valley HS
alatzo@pvlearners.net

 

Katy-Marie Walker RN, BSN -Secretary

Banner Health

katymariebecker@gmail.com

 

Sharon Black - Treasurer

EVIT
sblack@evit.com

 

John Vreyens

Chino Valley HS  - Bioscience
jvreyens@cvsdstaff.us

 

Hailey Adams


West MEC JTED NE - Veterinary Assistant
hailey.adams@west-mec.org

 

Sandra Oligny


Dysart High School - Sports Medicine
sandra.oligny@dysart.org 

 

ExOfficio Members:

Voting

Elizabeth Church - AzHOSA State President - Arizona State University, Paradise Valley HS - CREST

 

Jon Howell, Immediate Past President EVIT  Anatomy & Physiology jhowell@evit.com

 

Tiffany Brown - President HCE - ACTE AZ Affiliate - CAVIT Medical Assisting Program
tbrown2@cavitschools.org

 

Non-Voting

Aden Ramirez - AzHOSA State Advisor  - Arizona Department of Education
aden.ramirez@azed.gov

 

Molly Cohen - ADE/CTE Representative, Health Career Program Specialist
molly.cohen@azed.gov

 

Julie Ellis- ADE/CTE Representative, CTSO Team Leader
Julie.ellis@azed.gov